Special masters are people with disabilities
adults and children who craft household items
and art objects with the goal of material support for themselves and their families.
Fedorovicheva Tatyana

Artist, illustrator, poetess. Born in 1999 in with. Kuzovatovo Kuzovatovsky district of the Ulyanovsk region. I have a health restriction - the absence of upper limbs.

Brian Tagalog

27-year-old Brian Tagalog was born without hands, but at the same time does not allow such a serious physical disability of his own body to negatively affect his normal life. The guy never knew how to have both hands, so he learned how to use his legs to complete all daily tasks.

Henry Fraser

English artist and motivational speaker. At seventeen, due to a tragic set of circumstances, he received a severe spinal cord injury. Finding himself completely paralyzed below his shoulders, Henry has come a long and difficult way to adopt a new lifestyle.

John Bramblitt

John was born and raised in Denton, Texas. He also studied English and literature at the University of North Texas, where he graduated with honors. In 2001, due to complications with epilepsy and Lyme disease, he lost his sight and all his hopes of becoming a literature teacher were shattered.

Doug Jackson

Chained to a wheelchair due to cerebral palsy. But, despite a complex illness, he became known as a talented impressionist artist who took part in many art exhibitions and received awards for his work.

Doug Landis

An ailment, and this is complete paralysis of four limbs, struck Doug Landis back in his youth when he was a student. Doug was fond of wrestling, and at one of the fights he was injured, after which there was complete paralysis of the arms and legs. And so it turned out that a young man, full of strength and energy, was confined to a wheelchair.

Zali Sanguino

The girl writes colorful paintings, despite an inborn pathology: her limbs are underdeveloped, in fact, there are no arms and legs. However, she does not lose optimism, is engaged in creativity and gives motivating lectures in private companies, schools and even prisons.

Iris Grace

The little girl Iris Grace has a brilliant sense of color, a huge queue lined up in her paintings. It’s hard to believe when looking at photos of this cute serious baby that she is autistic. Yes, this is a problem. But when there are loving and caring people nearby, there is a way out of the “silent world”. And in this case, the output is fantastic - vivid amazing paintings.

Lianna Bizam

Lianna Bizam paints incredible pictures, despite the fact that her body is paralyzed.

since 2019
We provide resource support for special masters: materials, tools,
distribution channels, informational promotion.
Information for consideration —
12 million
people with disabilities (HIA)
in Russia
more 45%
people with disabilities are engaged in artistic creativity and handicrafts in order to find the meaning of life. Only a few of them manage to provide themselves financially by selling their work.
5500 rub.
per month care allowance
for a child with disabilities
Charity fair
Our projects
We are sincerely grateful —
10$
General fee
Svetlana / 21.05.2020
5$
General fee
Igor / 21.05.2020
5$
General fee
Anonymous / 20.05.2020
5$
General fee
Anonymous / 21.05.2020
10$
General fee
Sergei / 20.05.2020
Fund News
Experts about the project
Partners
Мы всегда рядом, напишите нам

    Нажимая на кнопку «Написать», вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных

Особые мастера - это люди с ограниченными по здоровью возможностями,
взрослые и дети, которые занимаются ремесленным изготовлением обиходных вещей
и предметов искусства с целью материального обеспечения себя и своей семьи.
Федоровичева Татьяна

Художник, иллюстратор, поэтесса. Родилась в 1999 году в с. Кузоватово Кузоватовского района Ульяновской области. Имею ограничение по здоровью - отсутствие верхних конечностей.

Брайан Тагалог

27-летний Brian Tagalog родился без рук, но при этом не позволяет столь серьезному физическому недостатку собственного тела негативно влиять на его нормальную жизнь. Парень никогда не знал, как это — иметь обе руки, поэтому научился использовать свои ноги для выполнения всех ежедневных задач.

Генри Фрейзер

Английский художник и мотивационный оратор. В семнадцать лет в силу трагического стечения обстоятельств он получил тяжелую травму спинного мозга. Оказавшись полностью парализованным ниже плеч, Генри проделал долгий и непростой путь к принятию нового образа жизни.

Джон Брамблитт

Джон родился и вырос в городе Дентон, Техас. Там же изучал английский язык и литературу в Университете Северного Техаса, который закончил с отличием. В 2001 году из-за осложнений с эпилепсией и болезнью Лайма, он потерял зрение и все его надежды стать учителем литературы были разбиты.

Дуг Джексон

Прикован к инвалидному креслу из-за церебрального паралича. Но, несмотря на сложную болезнь, он стал известен как талантливый художник-импрессионист, который принимал участие во многих художественных выставках и получил награды за свое творчество.

Дуг Ландис

Недуг, а это полный паралич четырех конечностей, сразил Дуга Лэндиса еще в молодые годы, когда он был студентом. Дуг увлекался борцовским видом спорта, и на одном из поединков получил травму, после которой и произошел полный паралич рук и ног. Вот так и оказался молодой юноша, полный сил и энергии, прикованным к инвалидному креслу.

Зали Сангуино

Девушка пишет красочные картины, несмотря на врожденную патологию: у нее недоразвиты конечности, по сути, нет рук и ног. Однако она не теряет оптимизма, занимается творчеством и выступает с мотивирующими лекциями в частных фирмах, школах и даже тюрьмах.

Айрис Грейс

У маленькой девочки Айрис Грейс гениальное чувство цвета, на ее картины выстроилась огромная очередь. Сложно поверить, глядя на фотографии этой милой серьезной малышки, что она больна аутизмом. Да, это проблема. Но когда рядом любящие и заботливые люди, из «молчаливого мира» есть выход. И в этом случае выход фантастический — яркие изумительные картины.

Лианна Бизам

Лианна Бизам рисует невероятные картины, несмотря на то, что её тело парализовано.

с 2019 года
Мы осуществляем ресурсную поддержку особых мастеров: материалы, инструменты,
каналы сбыта, информационное продвижение.
Информация к размышлению —
12 млн.
людей с инвалидностью (ОВЗ)
в России
45%
с инвалидностью (ОВЗ) в России
5500 руб.
в месяц пособие по уходу
за ребенком с ОВЗ
Благотворительная ярмарка
Наши проекты
Мы искренне благодарны —
500 руб.
Общий сбор
Светлана / 21.05.2020
200 руб.
Общий сбор
Игорь / 21.05.2020
200 руб.
Общий сбор
Аноним / 20.05.2020
200 руб.
Общий сбор
Аноним / 21.05.2020
500 руб.
Общий сбор
Сергей / 20.05.2020
Новости фонда
Эксперты о проекте
Партнёры
Мы всегда рядом, напишите нам

Нажимая на кнопку «Написать», вы даете согласие на обработку персональных данных